Biddingquest forum

BQ development section => BQ program => : ColinArthur April 14, 2009, 05:42:32 PM



: Windows 98
: ColinArthur April 14, 2009, 05:42:32 PM
Does BQ run on W98? I'm getting a Runtime Error on a backup PC saying that the executable is corrupt.


: Re: Windows 98
: todi April 14, 2009, 05:51:24 PM
i think the problem is in installer, not in bq itself

send me your email and I will send you exe version


: Re: Windows 98
: ColinArthur April 14, 2009, 07:21:26 PM
I have tried copying the BQ folder from an XP machine to the 98 PC and it came up with the same runtime error.


: Re: Windows 98
: todi April 15, 2009, 07:14:30 PM
then I am afraid BQ does not work on windows 98


Sorry, the copyright must be in the template.
Please notify this forum's administrator that this site is missing the copyright message for SMF so they can rectify the situation. Display of copyright is a legal requirement. For more information on this please visit the Simple Machines website.