Home arrow Help arrow Bidding competition - accept, cancel and reject invitations
Bidding competition - accept, cancel and reject invitations

If you have received an email with invitation and you would like to accept it then you need to open partnerships window. Use this window also to cancel or reject pending invitations. If partnership button is disabled, then you have not invited anybody and you have not been invited by anybody. All this work about partnerships is used only in bidding competition. f

 Active Image

Press partnerships button.

Active Image

On the left side is a list of users that were invited by you, on the right side is a list of users that invited you. To cancel your invitation select user and press cancel button. To accept or reject invitation select user and press accept or reject button. If an user is anoying and keeps inviting you, select user and press black list button. Black listed users can't invite you anymore.

If you have accepted invitation or the first time bid, sets and archive button will become enabled and you will see this window:

Active Image

After forming a partnership one random set becomes available and you can start immediately with bidding.